Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02 May, 2002 - 9:56 p.m.

Yay. I kick Butt. according to my latest work review at least. i was sooo nervous, but she gave me pretty much nothing but complements. Yay. I have been in a good mood since then. Self esteem boost, yay.

I bought dinner for CRG and brought it over to her house and we hung out for a bit. and then wandered to stores with veganboy for a bit before coming home.

cheer:

Yay. work is good.

CRG and veganboy

no whineing, even though the streetlight said it's okay

now playing: the gummi bears theme song, mtx- sackcloth and ashes, Super mario bros. song

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!