Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03 May, 2002 - 10:12 p.m.

CPG (CRG's little sister) kicks butt. i bribed her to do my dishes. so most my dishes are clean now. yay. i cleaned the bathroom some too, and did some cleaning around my room, and took out trash.

going to do some househunting tomorrow.

whine:

I'm hungry.

Being busy.

cheer:

Dishes being done

the cute sparkly bobby pins i bought today

nifty shirts

talking

Con

greek architecture done in playskool blocks

stuffies

hyper cats

now playing: offspring- she's got issues, disney- pirates of the carribean, eyeliners- so what

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!