Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 June, 2002 - 1:16 p.m.

I had a weird dream last night (weird dream, me? naww...) I drempt that i was in a grocery store, and it was the science experiment where you could turn food products into people and they would have some of the characticistics of the food they were. I was wandering around with my vial of stuff, trying to decide what food to change, and some humanized generic root beer started pestering me, he was boring and all bubbly and excited about every little thing, and he wouldn't go away. I wondered if animal based foods would have the qualities of the animals personality or just qualities as food, but the only animal thing that had been changed was a thing of spicy beef jerky that was this mean girl, prolly cuz she was spicy and tough... and i didn't wanna try it cuz it kinda seemed wrong. I thought about vegetable soup, or something with lots of different tastes would be good, a nice well rounded person. I just wandered around and tried to get the rootbeer to go away. I woke up before i used the vial on anything.

The new girl at werk didn't show up again, they are rather unhappy with her.

I should have done something productive today. I visited with CRG for a bit, and i unpacked a few things in the kitchen. I might try to finish that box of stuff. I was thinking about going to fry's to get a fan for my puter, one of the ones in mine is dieing. It's too late now though, i might not get back in time for work.

whine:

It's too warm out

tired

suffering DDR withdrawls. soon there will be ddr here though, only a few more days.

cheer:

Really good avocado sandwiches.

visiting CRG

really silly conversations with veganboy

now playing: nothing.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!