Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16 June, 2002 - 7:05 p.m.

sad today, blah. dealing with stuff from werk, and sadness for veganboy and stuff..

Watched harry potter today. put up new bookshelves. watched some anime too.

the kitties seem to have set things at boo is the first floor kitty and hte other two stay upstairs. it will be interesting to see how this turns out. they are currently chasing away the other if either tries to leave their floor...

whine:

sad

trying to anticipate someones wants and having it backfire.

I need to make a trip to the japanese market, i need more yakisoba and stuff.

My arm hurts

cheer:

I found my stuffie Curl, so he's on my bed again, yay! and yay for stuffies in general

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: Nothing. �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!