Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

30 June, 2002 - 9:01 p.m.

Woohoo. right now, I'm doing LAUNDRY! and it doesn't involve quarters! Yay! hehe the delivery guy was way late and stuff, but they are here and work now! yay for washers and dryers!!! yay! this is So Nifty! Such joy from such a simple thing as a washer and a dryer :}

YAY YAY YAY!

And yay me, i sat around and waited for the delivery guy all day and pretty much did nothing :} i cooked a yummy dinner though, in my new rice cooker. rice and broccoli Yum! and i hung up one of my paintings, and now i'm doing laundry! Hehhehehehe

whine:

9 computers can make a room really hot

cheer:

steamed broccoli and rice

pens with sparkly purple ink.

veganboy, who visited me today for a bit :D

the nifty kitty print carpet we have in the dining room now :}

doing laundry at home

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: revolting cocks- crackin up, stabbing westward- save yourself �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!