Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

25 July, 2002 - 9:22 a.m.

Me and veganboy were planning a trip to visit my sister today, but neither of us has any money, so it may not happen if we can't scrounge anything up. we'll see. I'd really like to go though. I get paid tomorrow, but that doesn't help me today :P

Work was pretty boring yesterday, to make up for my euphoria the other day. there was nothing to do other than sit there really. I ended up wandering around trying to look like i was busy most the day :}

Hmmm my tummy just rumbled at me, i should prolly eat breakfast.

I get to visit nifty people tomorrow, yay :}

whine:

I keep typing visit as visist the last few days

allegies

needing to go to the grocery store, but no money till tomorrow.

cheer:

nifty people

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: banarama- cruel summer, switchblade symphony- clown, loreena mckenitt- mummers dance �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!