Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03 August, 2002 - 5:42 p.m.

Bored Bored. La la la. I've been antisocial a bit this last week, and now that i want to go out and do something, no one wants to or they are doing other things. Feh. Bored Bored. I cleaned all the bathrooms and have been doing washing. Yes, I'm that bored. I tried reading, but most of the things i have sitting around waiting to read are stuff where i need to be in the mood to read to be reading them, which i can't do when i'm this antsy-bored feeling. I don't really want to wander on my own though. I may soon. Just go to the park or something. going to a bookstore would be nice, but bus on the weekend this late is a pain.

la la la

must find something to entertain myself.

whine:

BORED!

BORED!

cheer:

Uhmm, I cleaned stuff, I suppose that's good.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: jill sobule- i kissed a girl, offspring- burn it up, SES- just a feeling �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!