Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 August, 2002 - 11:17 p.m.

really tired, but home.

I had a fun weekend.

veganboy had lots of fun too. on hte way back, our flight was deleyed, and the flight crew/gate people noticed there was one 1st class seat left, so they told us to pass the time, they'd hold a contest, you had to go up and over the intercom sing a whole ballad :} veganboy tried, singing a russian song, but the guy that sung "i left my heart in san francisco won :D

we did lots of fun things, went to the park, and the beach and stuff. I got a cute butterfly braclet, and other cute stuff.

whine:

really tired

it's hot

cheer:

fun

cute sparklies

sillyness

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: nothing �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!