Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15 August, 2002 - 11:46 p.m.

today was fun fun.

woke up and talked to veganboy, and he needed to come over and get CRG's bike, which got a flat when she was over here yesterday. we dropped it off at the bike, shop, went for breakfast/lunch for me, picked up the bike, went shopping at the japanese market. I got a nifty whistle that confuses my cat. it kinda sounds like a duck call, so i think he's wondering where the duck is hiding. we stopped by his house too, and got a new harddrive for lilac, so she's got a bigger brain now :}

I went with rugrat when he went to work on games tonight. it was very fun. I played lots of ddr, and some racing game. we talked about putting an arcade in my living room, yay.

la la la reformatting lilac's new drive... la la la

whine:

eating licorice before drinking grape soda is a bad idea, it makes hte grape soda taste weird

rugrat had a soda can explode in the back of his truck and got soda all over himself trying to find the busted one in the 24 pack

cheer:

DDR

new (to me) hard drives for my laptop

veganboy

gyoza

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: virgin voices- bad girl, cats- macavity, enya- only time �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!