Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 September, 2002 - 9:12 a.m.

nothing exciting really. work and visiting with grinninggirl. sleeping a lot.

for anything odd that happened yesterday:

It's all the fault of the aliens!

Today we're going to go to lunch with CRG. before i head to werk. yay.

i'm prolly visiting Bob this weekend , yay :}

whine:

grinninggirl goes home tomorrow. Foo!

my toe hurts and i don't know why

Loud! they are finally starting to work on converting the exterior garage to an apt. loud noisy people

cheer:

aardvarks.

stuffies.

Bob.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: dream- my will, soft cell- tainted love �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!