Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02 October, 2002 - 9:23 a.m.

adventure!

work has been tiring, 3 people are out sick, so there is a lot of work to do, and not enough time to do it. I got a nice surprize last night though. Justnate called when i got home form werk wanting to know if i wanted to go dancing. I did. so we went. it was fun. I ran into an old friend i hadn't seen in 6 years! he was so so different, i wouldn't have recognised him except he has a distinctive voice and name :D hopefully i will see him again soon.

there was more i wanted to write about, but i forget what, nya!

whine:

i won't have much money for the next 3 weeks or so. blah

cheer:

sillyness

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: NIN- starf*ckers, P.O.D.- school of hard knocks, �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!