Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 May, 2003 - 10:16 p.m.

hung out with people yesterday and today. mostly lots of fun. whhheee. played lots of ddr yesterday. hung out with veganboy. got laundry done today. whhheee i am tired and icky feeling now, i may go to sleep soon even though it's only 10ish.

things are busy. monday i have work and then con work, tues is my day sucking shift at work, wed work and then spending time with a friend, thurs is matrix and con stuff, friday going hiking, sat is a party, then sunday is all day meeting, then work monday -wed and then con. no days to just sit and relax. ugh

Whine: people who make you sick by exposing you to things you are allergic to and they know it

Cheer: cuddles

Now Playing: yellowcard- everywhere, weird al- bedrock anthem �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!